*
Contact
blockHeaderEditIcon
STORES-UEBERSCHRIFT
blockHeaderEditIcon

Music Stores

MUSIC STORES
blockHeaderEditIcon
Portier & Gaudin Av. Du Funiculaire 1  1304 Cossonay-Ville +41(0)21 8610765 www.portier-gaudin.ch
Michaud Music Shop Place des Alpes 22  1630 Bulle +41(0)26 9139186 l.michaud@bluewin.ch www.magasin-de-musique.net
Marclay Music Rue du Leman 6  1920 Martigny +41(0)27 7227737 info@marclay-music.ch www.marclay-music.ch
Music Centre Av Tourbillon 43 1950 Sion +41(0)27 3229252 music.centre@bluewin.ch www.music-centre.ch
Ultrason Chaussee de la Boine 22  2000 Neuchatel +41(0)32 5449700 info@uson.ch www.uson.ch
Krompholz Effingerstrasse 51 3008 Bern +41(0)31 3285211 info@krompholz.ch www.krompholz.ch
Musik Müller Zeughausgasse 22  3011 Bern +41(0)31 3114134 info@musikmueller.ch www.musikmueller.ch
Musikhaus Hirsiger Kirchweg 4  3076 Worb +41(0)31 8395577 mail@musikhaus-hirsiger.ch www.musikhaus-hirsiger.ch
Blaswerkstatt Burri Kirchstrasse 9  3086 Zimmerwald +41(0)31 8197819 blaswerkstatt@bluewin.ch www.blaswerkstattburri.ch
Kick-it Uttigenstrasse 13 3600 Thun +41(0)33 2218001 info@kick-it.ch www.kick-it.ch
Baff Music Thunstrasse 32  3700 Spiez +41(0)33 6547749 bigbaff@baff.ch www.baff.ch
Blasinstrumente Emery Kantonsstrasse 14a  3930 Visp +41(0)27 9465561 info@emery-visp.ch www.emery-visp.ch
Musik-Shop Rotzer Neue Strasse 21  3945 Gampel +41(0)27 9321844 musik-shop@gampel.ch
Basel Tattoo Productions Glockengasse 4  4001 Basel +41(0)61 2661002 office@baseltattoo.ch www.baseltattoo.ch
Pro Percussion Steinengraben 40  4051 Basel +49(0)61 2722331 info@propercussion.ch www.propercussion.ch
Büchler Trommelbau Allschwilerstr. 34  4055 Basel +41(0)61 2717919 info@trommelbau.ch www.trommelbau.ch
Schlebach Riehentorstrasse 15  4058 Basel +41(0)61 6923080 trommeln@schlebach.ch www.schlebach.ch
Musik Hug Basel Binningerstrasse 152  4123 Allschwil +41(0)61 2723390 info.basel@musikhug.ch www.musikhug.ch
Colombo Hirschi Hardstrasse 29  4133 Pratteln +41(0)61 8210770 info@musik-colombo.ch www.musik-colombo.ch
MusiX AG Sägeweg 15  4304 Giebenach +41(0)61 8131178 info@musix.ch www.musix.ch
Musik Schönenberger Rathausstrasse 6  4410 Liestal +41(0)61 9213644 info@musik-schoenenberger.ch www.musik-schoenenberger.ch
Musique Favre Tiergartenstrasse 1  4410 Liestal +41(0)61 9219990 info@mufa.ch www.mufa.ch
Musik Melody Rossmarkplatz 1 4500 Solothurn +41(0)32 6237570 office@musikmelody.ch www.musikmelody.ch
Musik Egloff Landstrasse 52  5430 Wettingen +41(0)56 4267209 info@musik-egloff.ch www.musik-egloff.ch
Musik Stäger Gewerbering 25  5610 Wohlen +41(0)56 6229752
Musikpunkt Luzern Alpenquai 4  6005 Luzern +41(0)413682030 luzern@musikpunkt.ch www.musikpunkt.ch
Drum Center Kriens Lutzernerstrasse 33b  6010 Kriens +41(0)786778724 info@vintagepit-drums.ch www.vintagepit-drums.ch
Musik Hug Luzern Luzernerstrasse 45  6030 Ebikon +41(0)41 4171212 info.luzern@musikhug.ch www.musikhug.ch
Klangstudio Brüningstrasse 82  6074 Giswil +41(0)41 6751628 info@klangstudio.ch www.klangstudio.ch
Musikpunkt Hochdorf Baldeggstrasse 32  6280 Hochdorf +49(0)419101868 hochdorf@musikpunkt.ch www.musikpunkt.ch
Guitar Store Manea Schmiedgasse 94  6438 Schwyz +41(0)41 8102323 guitarstore@bluewin.ch www.guitarstore.ch
Ticino Music Shop In Busciurina 10  6528 Camorino +41(0)79 4441082 info@ticinomusicshop.com www.ticinomusicshop.ch
Remo’s Musikatelier Via Santeri 78  7130 Ilanz +41(0)81 9254056 info@remos-atelier.ch www.remos-atelier.ch
Musikhaus Länzlinger Flurstrasse 4  7205 Zizers +41(0)81 3226858
Musik Hug Zürich Limmatquai 28-30  8001 Zürich +41(0)44 2694141 info@musikhug.ch www.musikhug.ch
Giannini Swiss Drums Aegertenstrasse 8  8003 Zürich +41(0)44 4617643 info@giannini-drums.ch www.giannini-drums.ch
Drums Only Switzerland Militärstrasse 105  8004 Zürich +41(0)44 2423942 info@drumsonly.ch www.drumsonly.ch
Knaute Trommelbau Schaffhauserstrasse 21  8006 Zürich +41(0)44 3502211 info@knaute.ch www.knaute.ch
Musikhaus Bucher AG Wattstrasse 15 8050 Zürich +41(0)44 3125843 mail@musikbucher.ch www.musikbucher.ch
Musik Meister Steigstrasse 78  8200 Schaffhausen +41(0)52 6244979 info@musikmeister.ch www.musikmeister.ch
Musik Grimm Pflanzschulstrasse 30  8400 Winterthur +41(0)52 2380040 info@musikgrimm.ch www.musikgrimm.ch
Musik Spiri St. Georgenstrasse 52  8400 Winterthur +41(0)52 2132455 info@spiri.ch www.spiri.ch
A&O Sound Rheinstrasse 29  8500 Frauenfeld +41(0)52 7289595 mail@aundo.ch www.aundo.ch
Imperial Swiss Drums Unterdorf 7  8525 Neunforn +41(0)52 6460099 imperial@swissdrums.ch www.swissdrums.ch
Andy`s Music Shop Seestrasse 96  8610 Uster +41(0)44 940 85 51 andysmusicshop@swissonline.ch www.andys-musicshop.ch
Musikshop Linth Uznacherstrasse 4  8722 Kaltbrunn +41(0)55 2832101 tom.mueller@musikshop-linth.ch www.musikshop.linth.ch
Seedamm Music Store Churerstrasse 162  8808 Pfäffikon +41(0)55 4201717 info@seedamm-music.ch www.seedamm-music.ch
Blasmusik Center Gossau Bedastrasse 39  9200 Gossau +41(0)71 3850818 info@blasmusikcenter.ch www.blasmusikcenter.ch
Musik Leumann Signalstrasse 5  9401 Rorschach +41(0)718412090 mail@musik-leumann.ch www.musik-leumann.ch
Drumspirit Dorfstrasse 22  9413 Oberegg +41(0)71 8917010 drumspirit@bluewin.ch www.drumspirit.ch
Musik Walt Erlenstrasse 2  9450 Altstätten +41(0)71 7554848 info@musikwalt.ch www.musikwalt.ch
The DrumCorner Hof 65  9478 Azmoos +41(0)81 7402125 info@drumcorner.ch www.drumcorner.ch
SchneiderMusik Prof.-Paul-Köhler-Strasse 28  08645 Bad Elster +49(0)37437 531077 service@schneidermusik.de www.schneidermusik.de
Marchingshop Bahnhof 1a  14547 Beelitz +49(0)033204 604975 info@marchingshop.de www.marchingshop.de
shop2rock Zierker Str. 9  17235 Neustrelitz +49(0)3981 236900 info@shop2rock.de www.shop2rock.de
MMC Music & Marching Center Teebkengang 2  26122 Oldenburg +49(0)441 5090288 service@mmc-music.de www.mmc-music.de
Musik Aktiv Schallenberg Nordstraße 15  33102 Paderborn +49(0)5251 89900 info@musik-aktiv.de www.musik-aktiv.de
Sound and Vision Siekweg 30b 37081 Göttingen +49(0)551 487283 info@sound-and-vision.de www.sound-and-vision.de
Musik-Studio Neuss Viersener Str. 24  41462 Neuss +49(0)2131 560097 musik-studio@t-online.de www.musik-studio.de
Musikhaus Südlohn Kirchstraße 12  46354 Südlohn +49(0)2862 8457 bengfort@musikhaus-suedlohn.de www.musikhaus-suedlohn.de
Drumcenter Köln Markmannsgasse 9-11  50667 Köln +49(0)221 2581277 kontakt@drumcenter.de www.drumcenter.de
HMM Hoengener Musikhaus Marktstrasse 21+23  52477 Alsdorf-Hoengen +49(0)172 2728784 info@hoengener-musikhaus.de www.hoengener-musikhaus.de
Drum Specials Mittelstr. 33  56305 Puderbach +49(0)2684957444 info@drumandspecials.com www.drumspecials.com
Musik Hermes Lilienthalstr. 8  56812 Cochem +49(0)2671 3018 hermescochem@t-online.de www.musik-hermes.de
Musikhaus Stöppel Stirperstr. 65  59557 Lippstadt +49(0)2941 15656 musikstoeppel@t-online.de www.musikstoeppel.de
music world brilon Hasselborn 53a-55  59929 Brilon +49(0)2961 97900 shop@musicworldbrilon.de www.musicworldbrilon.de
Musik-Meffert Hoferstr. 20  71636 Ludwigsburg +49(0)7141 926130 info@musik-meffert.de www.musik-meffert.de
Musicland Albstadt Eisenbahnstr. 12/2  72461 Albstadt +49(0)7432 984060 info@musiclandalbstadt.de www.musicland-albstadt.de
Keepdrum Leibnizstrasse 11  74211 Leingarten +49(0)7131 4057151 info@keepdrum.de www.keepdrum.de
Percussion Brandt Kaiserstr. 127  76133 Karlsruhe +49(0)721 380177 percussion.brandt@t-online.de www.percussion-brandt.de
Mister Music Brambach 29  78713 Schramberg +49(0)7422 99100 info@mistermusic.de www.mistermusic.de
DrumHouse Freiburg Rehlingstr. 12a  79100 Freiburg +49(0)761 61251408 info@drumhouse.com www.drumhouse.com
ddd-music freiburg Wiesenthalstraße 5  79115 Freiburg +49(0)761 507570 info@ddd-music.de www.ddd-music.de
Hieber Lindberg Sonnenstr. 15 80331 München +49(0)89 551460 info@hieber-lindberg.de www.hieber-lindberg.de
Musik Markt Bad Saulgau Moosheimer Str. 45  88348 Bad Saulgau +49(0)7581 4179 info@musikmarkt-badsaulgau.de www.mmbs.de
Reisser Musik Frauenstraße 22  89073 Ulm +49(0)731 153645 info@reisser-musik.de www.reisser-musik.de
cool drumming Drum Schule Im Heckenanger 15  89129 Göttingen +49(0)176 70632040 markusmdrum@gmx.de www.cool-drumming.de
Instrumentenstüble Weißenhorn Bäckerbergstraße 2  89264 Weißhorn +49(0)7309 425151 www.instrumentenstueble.de
Thomann Hans-Thomann-Straße 1  96138 Burgebrach +49(0)9546 922366 info@thomann.de www.thomann.de
Musikinstrumente Braitner Währinger Gürtel 91  1180 Wien +43(0)14796949 post@drumcity.at www.drumcity.at
Percussion And More Floridusgasse 15/12 1210 Wien +43(0)664 6458563 sebastian.aigner@percussionandmore.at www.percussionandmore.at
SAM Music Kochgasse 7 3300 Amstetten +43(0)7472 65766 office.amstetten@sam-music.at www.sam-music.at
Citymusic  Ringstraße 9  3500 Krems +43(0)2732 70859 krems@citymusic.at www.citymusic.at
Musikhaus Schwaiger Salzburger Str. 30  4840 Vöcklabruck +43(0)7672 72205 office@musikhaus-schwaiger-com www.musikhaus-schwaiger.com
Roadhouse Music Store Sengstatt 6  5122 Hochburg +43(0)7727 34967 info@road-house.at www.road-house.at
Musik Hofer Lenzing 68  5760 Saalfelden +43(0)6582 73392 info@musik-hofer.at www.musik-hofer.at
Musik `n`More Untermarkt 39  6600 Reutte +43(0)5672 64435 info@musiknmore.at www.musiknmore.at
Musikhaus La Musica Kapfstrasse 27  6800 Feldkirch +43(0)5522 81781 johannes@lamusica.at www.lamusica.at
drumo Bruderhofstrasse 16 6800 Feldkirch +43(0)5522 74318 info@drumo.at www.drumo.at
Musik Paul Hauptstrasse 32 6840 Götzis +43(0)5523 62418 office@musikpaul.at www.musikpaul.at
Oberwarter Musikhaus Schulgasse 11  7400 Oberwart +43(0)3352 33633 mh.ow@inode.at www.oberwarter-musikhaus.at
Musique Egele 4 rue Rothmuller  68000 Colmar +33(0)389 235544 info@musique-egele.com www.musique-egele.com
Scott Currie Unit 1 Eon House Earn Avenue  ML4 3LW Bellshill +44(0)141 4160611 info@scottcurrieltd.com www.scottcurrieltd.com
SCHOOLS-UEBERSCHRIFT
blockHeaderEditIcon

PARTNER SCHOOLS

PARTNER SCHOOLS
blockHeaderEditIcon
Drum-Control Gerbergasse 3

 3506 Grosshöchstten

billy@drum-control.ch www.drum-control.ch
Keep The Beat Studio Kyburgstrasse 17

 3600 Thun

+41(0)79 6511712 dave@derdrummer.ch www.derdrummer.ch
Freaktal Drum School Gehrende 4

 4314 Zeitungen

+41(0)61 8513886 freaktal-drums@bluewin.ch www.freaktal-drums.ch
Schlagzeugschule Cäsar Wüest Bodenacherstrasse 22

 4443 Wittinsburg

+41(0)622992672
Eat Your Sticks Brown Boveri Platz 1  5400 Baden +41(0)79 8242226 baden@eatyoursticks.ch www.eatyoursticks.ch
Walter Vitale Töbelistrasse 8

 8483 Kollbrunn

+41(0)79 4854951 music_world@bluewin.ch www.waltervitale.ch
Musikschule Weinfelden Ringstrasse 4

 8570 Weinfelden

+41(0)71 6262010 msw@musikalis.ch www.musikalis.ch
Franky Power Herrenstrasse 73 8762 Schwanden +41(0)55 6442403 www.frankypower.ch
Sven Lerchenberger Herolder Str. 83

 09419 Thum
+49(0)37297 765978 mail@svenlerchenberger.de www.svenlerchenberger.de
Drum School Lübeck Koberg 18

 23552 Lübeck
+41(0)451 7062206 olaf.erdmann@drum-school.de www.drum-school.de
STOCKwerk Ohe 12  24790 Schülldorf +49(0)4330 994422 info@martinlindemann.de www.stockwerk.net
drum4fun Mühlenstrasse 25a 26689 Aufustfehn +49(0)170 3109349 drum4fun@live.de www.drum4fun.eu
Rüeeg Drum’s Cool Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 18  45127 Essen +49(0)201 45865544 ralphrueegg@freenet.de www.unperfekthaus.de
BEAT house Köln Wormserstr. 45  50677 Köln +49(0)221 16904468 info@thebeathouse.de www.thebeathouse.de
Musikschule Cipriano Mittelstr. 33  56305 Puderbach +49(0)2684 957444 info@drumandspecials.com www.drumandspecials.com
Drumschool Marc Bollow Josefstrasse 8  66557 Illingen +49(0)151 19416807 drummer.marc@googlemail.com www.drummer-marc.de
pro-Drum Emil-Maier-Str. 16 69115 Heidelberg +49(0)172 6364664 info@pro-drum.de www.schlagzeugunterricht.de
drum department Bruckwiesenweg 36  70327 Stuttgart +49(0)711 339043 info@drumdepartment.de www.drumdepartment.de
Drumming Roots Vöhringerstr. 4  72189 Wittershausen +49(0)160 99773353 info@drumming-roots.de www.drumming-roots.de
MS Drums Bergmannstr. 17 86971 Peiting +49(0)171 7978155 info@livetimemusic.de www.peitinger-musiklehrer.de
Cool Drumming Drum Schule Im Heckanger 15  89129 Göttingen +49(0)176 70632040 markusmdrum@gmx.de www.cool-drumming.de
Schlagzeugschule Drums Easy Sudetenstraße 10  97478 Knetzgau +49(0)9549 2043262 info@drums-easy.de www.drums-easy.de
Peter Bachmayer Beda Ratsbriefstraße 21  5020 Salzburg office@peterbachmayer.com www.peterbachmayer.com
AB Rhythm & Drum Company Waldrandgasse 7/4/1  9020 Klagenfurt +43(0)676 7640416 alex@drumcompany.at www.drumcompany.at
CONTACT
blockHeaderEditIcon

Contact

Head Quarter

Agner Swissdrumsticks
Schürmatte 20, 6204 Sempach, Switzerland

Phone:   +41 41 450 39 50
Fax:       +41 41 450 39 52
Mobile:  +41 79 413 36 38
Email: agner@bluewin.ch

FACEBOOK-klein
blockHeaderEditIcon

Facebook

 


DOWNLOADs

» Agner Logo

Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail